Reviews

Read what our students think about us

Below you will find reviews and testimonials from current and former Crabapple Martial Arts Academy students and their parents in Alpharetta, GA.


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com.
We hope that your experience on our website is friendly and easy to use.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, offering great customer service and in our online reputation.






Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave Crabapple Martial Arts Academy a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

Tara Ericson

It has been such a pleasure to partner with the awesome teachers & leaders at Crabapple Martial Arts Academy for the past 5 years of my son’s Karate training. I have watched my son’s confidence grow and leadership skill develop through this awesome program. We found a home in this Dojo!

October 20, 2019

Benefiting in So Many Ways!

My Grandson is benefitting in so many ways from the hard work and dedication of the staff at Crabapple Martial Arts. Thank you!

Nancy Duncan September 25, 2019

Definitely a Positive Effect on our Son!

Crabapple Martial Arts Academy has definitely had a positive effect on his life! Continue Reading

Christine Scholeck September 25, 2019

Our family loves this dojo!

Our family loves this dojo! Great instruction, super positive experiences from the youngest to the oldest, and a great community of students and instructors.

Megan Zavieh August 23, 2019

Passionate, patient, caring and skilled

We have been attending Crabapple Martial Arts for over 2 years now and have the ability to train with our kids. We have enjoyed the benefits of our training from self-discipline and self-discovery to fitness and self-defense all of which translates into a changed way of life. The owner and staff are passionate, patient, caring Continue Reading

Rebecca Stauffer August 23, 2019

We are honored to be a part of this

2 of my kids are current students here and we cannot speak highly enough about our experience so far. In the 5 months that we have been a part of the Crabapple Martial Arts Academy family we have already seen growth in both kids not only in their physical skills, but also in their confidence Continue Reading

Sarah Ray August 23, 2019

The staff has been amazing

My son has been attending Crabapple Martial Arts Academy for a little over a year now. We signed him up to address behavioral issues and as an outlet for all of his energy. The staff has been amazing in working with him to help control his impulses, focus, while promoting positive self esteem. When he Continue Reading

Kathy Abrahamson August 23, 2019

A wonderful program

Crabapple Martial Arts has been an awesome experience for my daughter. She has become more confident and focused. She loves going to class and has a great time every time. The teachers make it fun but keep them focused as well on actually learning the skills correctly. It’s a wonderful program.

Rachel Willis August 23, 2019

Crabapple Martial Arts Academy Review and Testimonial System

Thank you for visiting our website. Please leave us a Review and Testimonial and tell us how much you enjoy our programs. Our goal is to serve our students with the highest quality training and facilities in Alpharetta, GA. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Please LEAVE Us A Review Today