Reviews

Read what our students think about us

Below you will find reviews and testimonials from current and former Crabapple Martial Arts Academy students and their parents in Alpharetta, GA.

We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com.
We hope that your experience on our website is friendly and easy to use.

Are you NEW to martial arts?

Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, offering great customer service and in our online reputation.

Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave Crabapple Martial Arts Academy a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

My Kids Have Grown Tremendously
June 2, 2020
    

Clean facility. Instructors are super respectful of every student. My kids have grown tremendously since joining.

She is learning respect, discipline, some fantastic life skills and building on confidence each week.
May 27, 2020
    

This class is a very positive experience for our daughter. She is learning respect, discipline, some fantastic life skills and building on confidence each week. Excellent instructors and a very positive atmosphere.

Focuses on Discipline and Respect
March 15, 2020
    

Wonderful instructors providing traditional martial arts with a focus on hard work and effort. I’m happy there is a school that still focuses on discipline and respect as a foundation.

My Son’s Confidence Has Grown and Leadership Skills Developed Through This AWESOME Program
October 20, 2019
    

It has been such a pleasure to partner with the awesome teachers & leaders at Crabapple Martial Arts Academy for the past 5 years of my son’s Karate training. I have watched my son’s confidence grow and leadership skill develop through this awesome program. We found a home in this Dojo!

Benefiting in So Many Ways!
September 25, 2019
    

My Grandson is benefitting in so many ways from the hard work and dedication of the staff at Crabapple Martial Arts. Thank you!

Definitely a Positive Effect on our Son!
September 25, 2019
    

Crabapple Martial Arts Academy has definitely had a positive effect on his life! Continue Reading

Our family loves this dojo!
August 23, 2019
    

Our family loves this dojo! Great instruction, super positive experiences from the youngest to the oldest, and a great community of students and instructors.

Passionate, patient, caring and skilled
August 23, 2019
    

We have been attending Crabapple Martial Arts for over 2 years now and have the ability to train with our kids. We have enjoyed the benefits of our training from self-discipline and self-discovery to fitness and self-defense all of which translates into a changed way of life. The owner and staff are passionate, patient, caring Continue Reading

We are honored to be a part of this
August 23, 2019
    

2 of my kids are current students here and we cannot speak highly enough about our experience so far. In the 5 months that we have been a part of the Crabapple Martial Arts Academy family we have already seen growth in both kids not only in their physical skills, but also in their confidence Continue Reading

The staff has been amazing
August 23, 2019
    

My son has been attending Crabapple Martial Arts Academy for a little over a year now. We signed him up to address behavioral issues and as an outlet for all of his energy. The staff has been amazing in working with him to help control his impulses, focus, while promoting positive self esteem. When he Continue Reading

A wonderful program
August 23, 2019
    

Crabapple Martial Arts has been an awesome experience for my daughter. She has become more confident and focused. She loves going to class and has a great time every time. The teachers make it fun but keep them focused as well on actually learning the skills correctly. It’s a wonderful program.

Crabapple Martial Arts Academy Review and Testimonial System

Thank you for visiting our website. Please leave us a Review and Testimonial and tell us how much you enjoy our programs. Our goal is to serve our students with the highest quality training and facilities in Alpharetta, GA. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Please LEAVE Us A Review Today